Elitearbejde



Eliteudvalget består af følgende personer og kan kontaktes på: eliteudvalget@gmail.com


Formand

Thomas Frithioff

t.frithioff@gmail.com

Sportschef

Allan Kjærsgaard

ak@danskkarateforbund.dk

Landstræner Kumite

Allan Busk

allanbusk@gmail.com

Landstræner Kata

Tejs Damkjær

tejsdamkjaer@gmail.com

Talentcentre

Mikkel Sommer

mikkel@chorafit.dk

Allerød

Jacques Dupont

dupontprivat@gmail.com

Budo Holstebro

Lone Viberg

lone.viberg@gmail.com

Egedal

Claus Hansen

claus@egedalkarate.dk

Bushi

Erling Marcussen

em@bushi.dk

Budo Ishøj

Thomas Larsen

tgl.larsen@gmail.com

Gladsaxe

Henrik Søgaard

sogaard59@gmail.com

Kaizen

Henrik Katborg

henrik@katborg.net

Ishøj

Carsten Alberg

carsten@ishojkarateklub.dk